The Robbie Sivak Memorial Scholarship

presented by the ASCE Wisconsin Southwest Branch

Every year the Southwest Branch has provided scholarships to students at UW-Madison and UW-Platteville who exemplify their passion and involvement in both ASCE and in their academic lives. These scholarships are funded both my the branch as well as the generous donations of the local business listed below:

Henkels & McCoy

Mead & Hunt

SRI Design

Kenny’s Canoe and Kayak Shop

KL Engineering

Realtime Utility Engineers

Town & Country Engineering, Inc.


Strand Associates


MSA Professional Services, Inc.

2016 Award Winners

Ryan Carolan

Timothy Clark

Alexandra Fasking

Sarah Huang

Brendin Randall

Please click here for any questions/comments/concerns regarding our scholarship!

You may now donate to our scholarship fund online!

Just click below – thanks!